POEZIE     PROZĂ     CRITICĂ     DRAMATURGIE     TRADUCERI     LITERATURĂ PENTRU COPII şi TINERET

TRADUCERI



preşedintele secţiei - Irina Horea


Abălută Gabriela 
Adam Robert iadam@fx.ro
Andreescu Ana ana.andreescu@cultura.ro
Anghelescu Jiva Corina 
Anghelescu Maria Magdalena 
Apostolescu Sanda 
Argintescu Amza Gina argintim@yahoo.com
Aronescu Sanda 
Bădescu Irina Irina.Badescu@k.ro
Bala Gheorghe 
Balan Dumitru 
Balta Nicolae 
Banciu Mihail Constantin consta@libero.it
Banu Gabriela gabrielabanu2002@yahoo.com
Baran Iulia 
Barborică Corneliu 
Bârlădeanu Veronica 
Baros Linda Maria 
Beiu Maria Alina 
Bentoiu Annie 
Bercescu Sorina 
Berindei Tatiana 
Berza Maria berza@xnet.ro
Bezerian Agop 
Boitor Viorica tema_ro@yahoo.com
Bratu Elian Smaranda 
Brezuleanu Ana-Maria ambrezuleanu@yahoo.com
Buiciuc Aurel ela@pc.net.ro
Busneag Elis 
Caisacof Lia (Brad) 
Calangiu Anca 
Calciu Alexandru 
Cantuniari Ileana 
Caragea Mioara mcaragea@hades.ro
Celac Sergiu icbss@otenet.gr
Cerăceanu Doina 
Cernat Manuela manuela.cernat@b.astral.ro
Checiches Laurentiu Gheorghe 
Chiose Sanda Stiehler sanda.stiehler@aon.at
Chiriacescu Rodica Lucreţia 
Chiriţescu Maria (Pasal Mara) 
Ciocarlie Constanta 
Cioculescu Simona fario33@yahoo.com
Cismas Angela 
Ciucă Lidia (Ionescu Boeru Lydia C-tanta) 
Coliban Alexandra 
Conceatu Marius mariusco@excite.com
Constantinescu Nicolae nicolaec@edituraparalela45.ro
Corbu Paulina 
Cretia Gabriela 
Crețu Ion ion_cretu615@yahoo.com
Crisan Maria 
Cristea Inna 
Croitoru Dan dan.croitoru@icr.ro
Damaschin Niculită 
Dan Munteanu Colan danmunteanu@terra.es
Dăscălita Cristine Ondine ondas@netstyle.ro
Deac Livia 
Decei Lia lia.decei@edituracorint.ro
Deligiorgis Stavros 
Derevencu Gheorghe 
Desliu Mihaela 
Dinescu Maria 
Dobrescu C-tin Marius dobrescu_marius@yahoo.com
Dobrescu Liana Maria 
Dobrisan Nicolae 
Dragos Sânziana 
Dumitru Claudia 
Dumitru Constantin 
Ecovoiu Georgina 
Fleseru Teodor 
Florea Doina Covaci Liliana i_cov@easynet.ro
Florescu Vali (Dobrin Ana Valentina) florescu17vali@yahoo.com
Focsnăneanu Levitchi Veronica 
Franz Ona (Frant Simona C-tanta) - stagiar 
Frosin C-tin 
Gafita Mihnea 
Gămulescu Dorin 
Geambasu C-tin geambasu@b.astral.ro
Ghenea Paladian Melinee 
Ghidoveanu Stefan ghidoveanu@yahoo.com
Ghilia Ivan Liana 
Ghitescu Micaela memoria@k.ro
Giurăscu Anca 
Golban Mihaela eitana_1991@yahoo.com
Goldstein Ticu 
Gorzo Iulia iulia.gorzo@gmail.com
Grecu Viorel 
Grigore George 
Grigorescu Nina 
Grozea Elsa 
Grunberg Francisc 
Guțu George gutugeorge@yahoo.de
Hajdu Georgeta Delia kcat21@dnt.ro
Hăulică Cristina 
Hîncu Dumitru 
Hogea Veliscu Ileana 
Horea Irina irina7horea@yahoo.com
Ianculescu Helliana 
Ianosi Janina 
Iliescu Nicolae 
Ioan Angela 
Ioana Craciun craciunfischer@yahoo.com
Ionescu Andrei 
Ionescu Irina 
Ionescu Lidia 
Iovan Tiberiu 
Iures Stefan 
Ivănescu Rodica Ciocan 
Izverna Mioara 
Kacso Antonia Carmen 
Karacaşian Madlena 
Kleininger Thomas 
Lazăr Elena 
Lăzărescu Maria Adriana 
Lăzărescu Mariana Virginia mlazares@pcnet.ro
Ledeanu Alina aledeanu@yahoo. fr
Lefter Virgil 
Liciu Adriana 
Lincu Filofteia Doina 
Littera Aretia Ileana 
Locusteanu Rodica Adelina 
Loghinovschi Elena 
Lorinczi Laszlo 
Lupeanu Constantin lucon9@rdslink.ro
Lupeanu Daniel 
Mărculescu Olga 
Mărculescu Sorin sorinmarc@gmail.ro
Mareş Anda Maria 
Mares Nicolae 
Mateescu Dan dandelina63@yahoo.com
Matei Jana 
Maxim Mihai 
Mihăescu Cârsteanu Sanda 
Mihail Emanoil 
Mihăilă Rodica 
Mihăilă Valeriu 
Miran Alexandru Pop 
Mircea Aurel Buiciuc aurel.buiciuc@gmail.com
Mitu Adriana 
Mitu Mihai 
Moise Sorin 
Monafu Ion ionmonafu@yahoo.com
Moroiu Mihai 
Moțoc Adela 
Munteanu Dănut 
Munteanu Luminita-Simona luminita.munteanu@g.unibuc.ro
Murgu Elena 
Negulescu (Cojan) Maria traduction@negulescu.fr
Niciporuc Radu 
Nicolae Ştefan 
Nicolaescu Gheorghe g_nicolaescu@yahoo.com
Nicolau Mara 
Nicolescu Alexandra 
Nicolescu Daniel ndanieluz@gmail.com
Niculescu Andrei andrei.niculescu@fspub.ro
Niscov Ionescu Viorica 
Novac Mihai Gruia - stagiar 
Nyri Angara 
Olteanu Antoaneta antoaneta_o@yahoo.com
Palic Teodor 
Paliga Sorin paliga@b.astral.ro
Patac Carmen 
Pavlovici Florin Constantin 
Petrescu Cristina 
Pituţ Valentina 
Plesa Lilica Antoaneta (Iacob) - stagiar 
Pontbiran Radu 
Popescu Constantin Mihail popescuconstantinmihail@yahoo.com
Popescu Marin Magdalena magdamarin@gmail.com
Rădulescu Cornelia 
Ralian Antoaneta 
Râpeanu Sanda 
Răut Doina Luminita lumimari@yahoo.com
Răzdolescu Delia-Michaela 
Rebusapcă Ion 
Rogin Theodor (Pereverza Tudor George) 
Romanescu Paula 
Sahighian Alexandru Al. 
Sahlean Adrian George asahlean@RCN.com
Sălăgeanu Rodica Adela (Ioan) 
Sălişteanu Cristea Oana 
Sâmpetrean George 
Sanda Andronache androsanda@yahoo.com
Sandru Tudora Mehedinti 
Sarbu Anca Gabriela 
Schidu Luana luanaschidu@gmail.com
Şchiopu Mihaela Eugenia 
Segal Tatiana taniasegal@yahoo.com
Serban I. Gheorghe 
Shafran Dan dan.shafran@rkis.se
Spunh Herta 
Sragher Petre Stefan petersragher@yahoo.co.uk
Stănescu Natalia 
Stati Şerban 
Stefan Rodica 
Stefănescu Mariana 
Steriade Tudor 
Sumiya Haruja 
Suteu Veronica 
Tache Mihaela Cristina cristinatache2@gmail.com
Talaz Dorina Anton (Chisalita) 
Tănăsescu Constanta 
Tăutu Rodica Lolita 
Teodorescu Magda Alexandra teodorescum@pcnet.ro
Teodorescu Martin Angela angelamartin20@gmail.com
Ţepeneag Mona 
Tinis Rodica roda@b.astral.ro
Toader Carmen 
Toth Maria 
Trancă Dumitru 
Tulpan Dorina 
Tutunea Junona-Beatrice junona.tutunea@gmail.com
Ulici Aurelia 
Urian Liliana 
Vaidesegan Anca Milu 
Vasiloiu Maria Ioana 
Vazaca Marina 
Velescu Serban 
Verzea Ileana 
Vianu Lidia lidiavianu@yahoo.com
Volceanov George Valentin 
Vorontova Tatiana 
Walker Brenda 
Ymeri Baki 
Zaicik Olga 
Zamfirescu Bianca 
Zamfirescu Demetru Vasile 
Zărnescu Narcis narcis_zarnescu@hotmail.com