POEZIE     PROZĂ     CRITICĂ     DRAMATURGIE     TRADUCERI     LITERATURĂ PENTRU COPII şi TINERET

PROZA



preşedintele secţiei - Constantin Stan
vicepreşedinte - Aurel Maria Baros


Aberman Tellu Berthold 
Adamesteanu Gabriela g.a@xnet.ro
Agopian Stefan 
Aldulescu Radu 
Amoran Lucian Claudiu clamo67@yahoo.com
Andreescu Ladmis 
Andru Vasile 
Angelescu Silviu 
Anghel Petre 
Antonescu Mihai 
Arachelian Vartan 
Arion Ion 
Băcăuanu Dinu 
Băiculescu George 
Bălăiță George 
Bălănoiu Emilian balanoiu_emilian@hotmail.com
Băran Tudor 
Băran Vasile 
Baros Aurel Maria aurelmb@yahoo.fr
Bejancu Gheorghe 
Beligan Anamaria 
Berindei Mircea 
Berindei Ruxandra 
Bittel Adriana 
Bogdan Dan 
Bogdan Radu 
Botzan Marcu 
Brates Mirel 
Bratescu Magdalena 
Breban Nicolae 
Bretin Rodica rodica.bretin@yahoo.com
Buga Ion 
Bulei Ion 
Buzura Augustin 
Calafeteanu Alexandru 
Cara A. Veronica 
Caranfil Constantina 
Cărmăzan Ioan 
Cătunescu Carmen 
Cîmpeanu Titi George 
Cinca Silvia 
Ciorbagiu Costea Viorica 
Ciorbagiu D. Viorica 
Cîrciumaru Aurelia (Aurelia C. Marin) 
Cochinescu Ioan Mihai ioan.mihai@cochinescu.ro
Cojocaru Dan 
Comnea Victoria victoriacomnea@yahoo.fr
Comorosan Sorin 
Constantinescu Mircea mirceaconstantinescul@yahoo.co.uk
Cosaşu Radu 
Coşovei Ştefania coshovei@yahoo.com
Costache Adrian costache_adrian@hotmail.com
Covaciu Steliana 
Covor Carmen Tatiana covor@litere.it
Crisan Georgeta 
Cristache Niculae 
Cristea Corina 
Cristoiu Ion 
Cristoveanu Nicolae 
Cucu Marin V. 
Cudalb Ileana (Andrei Ileana) 
Cusnarencu George 
Damian Nicolae 
Daneliuc Mircea 
Dascălu Mihai Bogdan bmdascalu@yahoo.com
Delea Ana 
Denciu Ioan Dumitru 
Diaconescu Mihail 
Diaconu Mircea 
Dianu Viorel dianu_viorel@yahoo.com
Dima Valentina 
Dinulescu Th. Denis denis@fastmail.ca
Drăgan Ioana ioanasilvestru@yahoo.com
Drumaru Paul 
Duda Virgil 
Dumitriu Stefan 
Ecovoiu Alexandru alexandruecovoiu@fx.ro
Eretescu Constantin constantin_eretescu@cox.net
Farago Vasile 
Ficeac Bogdan 
Florea Iacob 
florin andrei ionescu nicopole22@gmail.com
Gabrea Florin flora@xnet.ro
Gâdea Anghel 
Gârneată Domnica 
Ghidrigan George 
Ghilia Alecu Ivan 
Ghirvu Calin Elena 
Ghitesco Dan danghitesco@yahoo.fr
Ghivirigă Mihai 
Giuran-Popoacă Anca 
Giuvara Pop Antoneta 
Golopentia Sanda 
Gramescu Mihail 
Grecea Florian 
Grigorescu Irina 
Gronov Marinescu Elena 
Gruia Lucian 
Horasangian Bedros 
Horomnea Dragomir 
Hossu Longin Valentin 
Hrib Bogdan bhrib@yahoo.co.uk
Huszar Sandor 
Iancu Dorin 
Ilie Traian 
Iliescu E. Nicolae nic@acad.ro
Ioan Lazăr 
Ion Iovan ion@iovan.net
Ionescu Nicolae 
Ionescu Răzvan Gabriel 
Ionet Doina doinaionet@dinbacau.ro
Ionită Marin 
Iordache Antoaneta iordacheantoaneta@yahoo.com
Iordache Claudiu 
Irod Corneliu 
Isanos Elisabeta (Goian) 
Istodor Berceanu Eugen 
Istrate Marilena 
Itu Nicolae 
Iuga Dragoş Bogdan 
Jela Doina 
Kuciuk Ardian Christian ardiankycyku@home.ro
Lazăr T. Ioan 
Lazu Ion blackaberst@yahoo.com
Leibhardt Hans 
Leu Corneliu 
Logan Genoveva (Pogorilovschi) 
Luca Remus 
Lucinescu Dan (Dumitru) 
Lupascu Silviu 
Lustig Adrian adrianl@arcim.ro
Madeleine Davidshon 
Mădincioiu Constantin 
Malita Mircea 
Mănăstire Anghel Ion 
Marcian Marcel 
Marian Maria 
Marinescu Sergiu Aurel 
Matală Dumitru 
Mateescu C-tin 
Mateescu Nicolae 
Matei Nicolae 
Mihăescu Dan (Grigore) dan.mihaescu@clicknet.ro
Mihăescu Eugen 
Miron Violeta 
Mitroi Ştefan stefanmitroi05@yahoo.com
Mocanu Radu Marin 
Modorcea Grid 
Munteanu Radu Ilarion 
Munţiu Adrian-Puiu 
Murgeanu Ion 
Năstase Gabriel gabriel_nastase@yahoo.com
Neacsu Iulian 
Nedelcovici Bujor bn@wanadoo.fr
Negoiţă Virgil Constantin 
Nesfântu Iftimie 
Nicolescu Ioan Dan 
Nicolett Clara 
Nicollet Clara cdnicollet@gmail.com
Niculescu Tatiana 
Niţescu Sanda 
Novacovici Doru 
Oancea Raluca 
Olteanu Ion 
Paduraru Alexandru padurarug.alexandru@yahoo.com
Paduraru Alexandru - stagiar 
Păduraru Nicolae 
Pădureanu Ion Bujor 
Palade Rodica flora@xnet.ro
Păltineanu Gelu 
Paraschivescu Radu raduparaschivescu@humanitas.ro
Părus Marcel 
Pârvu Stefan 
Pasima Elena 
Pătrascu Horia 
Păunescu Elisabeth 
Penes Nicolae 
Pentiuc Eugen 
Perța Cosmin 
Petrescu Ioana 
Petrescu Mariana 
Petrescu Mircea Alexandru 
Petrescu Răzvan 
Petrescu Sorin 
Petrisor Marcel 
Petru Luminita 
Platon Dan 
Pleșea Gabriel gppress@aol.com
Pop Grigore-Traian 
Popa Doina (Stoiciu) 
Popa Dumitru Radu radu.popa@nyu.edu
Popa George Cornel 
Popa Petre Ioan 
Popescu Cristian Tudor 
Popescu Răzvan 
Popescu Tiberiu Cristian 
Popescu Titus 
Preda Iulius 
Preda Sorin 
Purcaru Ilie 
Radu Elena 
Radu George 
Radu Nicolae neluradu34@yahoo.fr
Radu Ulmeanu raduulmeanu@yahoo.com
Răduţă Viorica 
Regus Corneliu 
Ritco Virgil 
Roha Elena (Elena Roşu) eliza.roha@gmail.com
Romosan Petre compania@fx.ro
Rotaru Nicolae nrotaru@rdslink.ro
Rudeanu Alexei alexeirudeanu@yahoo.com
Rugină Lică - 
Rusan Romulus 
Ruse Ion Eclemea 
Ruşti Doina 
Rusu Cornel 
Săndulescu Mircea 
Sarambei Nicolae 
Serbănescu Tia 
Shalom Bar-Harry 
Sicoe Florin 
Simu Octavian simu_octavian@yahoo.com
Sipos Mariana 
Solcan Pan 
Stan Nicolae nicolaestan2004@yahoo.com
Stanca Dan 
Stanciu Florian 
Stănciulescu Mirela Ecaterina 
Stănescu Alexandra 
Stănescu Oma (Carmen Mihaela Stănescu) 
Stăniloae Lidia 
Stefan C. Ion 
Ştefan Dorgoşan dorgosan@gmail.com
Stefănescu Daniela 
Ştefănescu Priboi Titus 
Stelea Nicolae exlibris@go.ro
Stirbu Viorel 
Stoenescu Alexandru Mihai alex_stoenescu@hotmail.com
Stoenescu Ştefan 
Stoicescu Ion Puiu 
Stoiciu Constantin stoiciu.constantin@yahoo.fr
Stroe Gheorghe 
Tăbărasi Stanca Anca 
Tacu Maria 
Talaban Irena 
Talpă Leon 
Tănăsache Ilie 
Tănase Stelian 
Tănăsescu Dan Claudiu 
Tanasoglu Dionisie 
Teodorescu Bogdan 
Teodorescu Nicu 
Teodorescu Sorin teoanasor@hotmail.com
Ţepeneag Dumitru dtsepeneag@hotmail.com
Tepordei Vasile 
Theodor Vasilache 
Ţîrlea Cătălin ctirlea@yahoo.com
Titu Alexandra 
Toma Florin tomaflorinro@yahoo.com
Toma Ileana 
Tomsa Serban biblioteca_lui_noe@yahoo.com
traista Mihai trona2007@gmail.com
Tudor Octavian 
Turlea Stelian turlea@protv.ro
Turturică Constantin constantinturturica@yahoo.com
Udroiu Neagu 
Ulmeanu Radu 
Ungherea Olimpian 
Vântu Victor 
Varlam Luminiţa 
Vasiliu Tudor 
Velescu Cristian 
Vianu Ion 
Visan Constantin 
Voicu Adrian voicu001@yahoo.com
Voinescu Nicoleta 
Vonghizas Constantin 
Vremulet Constantin 
Vulpescu Ileana 
Vulpesti Lică Ion 
Zabarcencu Silvia 
Zarojanu Tudor Călin 
Zeca Daniela - stagiar