POEZIE     PROZĂ     CRITICĂ     DRAMATURGIE     TRADUCERI     LITERATURĂ PENTRU COPII şi TINERET

POEZIE



preşedintele secţiei - Dan Mircea Cipariu
vicepreşedinte - Bogdan O. Popescu


Abălută Constantin abalutactin@yahoo.com
Adam Dinu dinuadam@netscape.net
Adony Naghi Maria 
Adrian Suciu poezie@adriansuciu.ro
Alboiu George 
Albu Grigore Gral 
Albulescu Mircea 
Anca Gheorghe 
Anda Taglicht andataglicht@t-online.de
Andreită Ion ionandreitza@yahoo.com
Andries Alexandru 
Anghelescu Dan 
Antonescu Venera 
Arbore Grigore 
Arges Petre Cristeian 
Arion George 
Armenescu Elena elena@mirabilismed.ro
Avramescu Lucian 
Babu Buznea Ovidia 
Bălan Ioana Ruxandra 
Banta Vilia 
Bănulescu Daniel banulescud@yahoo.com
Barbu Maria 
Bărbulescu Marta 
Bărbulescu Mihai 
Bardan Vasile 
Barnea Elena 
Batu Florica (Ichim) 
Berceanu Barbu Rostislav 
Bidilică Vasilache Mihaela 
Blandiana Ana 
Bocsa George 
Bokor Katalin 
Boldi Felicia 
Brad Alexandru 
Brezianu Dominic DOMHOWCOME@JUNO.com
Britz Helmut 
Brumaru Emil 
Bucur Chiriac 
Budescu Ion 
Bulat Mariana 
Bulhardt Franz Johannes 
Buricea M.Aurel 
Burtan Florea burtanflorin@yahoo.com
Busuioc Valentin 
Butnaru  Silvia 
Buzdugan Rodica rodicarodcom@yahoo.com
Cange Radu 
Cantuniari Mihai mcantuniari@k.ro
Căpătînă Vasile 
Capsa Liviu 
Caracaleanu Camelia 
Caraghiaur Eugen enihan@videotron.ca
Carianopol Virginia 
Cărtărescu Mircea cartarescu_mircea_@hotmail.com
Cassian Nina cassiannina@aol.com
Chirilă George 
Chivu Aurelian 
Christi Aura contemporanul@yahoo.com
Cioabă Luminita 
Ciocîlteu Alexandru 
Cioculescu Barbu 
Cipariu Dan Mircea cipariu@yahoo.com
Cîrstean Laurentiu 
Ciuban Gavril 
Ciurumelea Florin 
Cliuc Vitalie 
Coandă George 
Cobzalău Emanoil 
Cocora Ion ed_palimpsest@yahoo.com
Codreanu Marin 
Cojocaru Dragos 
Coman Iacob iacob_coman@yahoo.com
Comănescu Denisa dprelipceanu@hotmail.com
Constantin Ilie 
Constantinescu Doina Antonie 
Constantinescu Dumitru 
Constantinescu Rotaru Mariela soleil@fx.ro
Contescu Aurora 
Corbu George 
Corneliu Vasile cvasile2003@yahoo.com
Corsiuc Nicola 
Coşovei T. Traian coshovei@yahoo.com
Costescu Mariana 
Costinescu Florin fcostinescu@yahoo.com
Covaci Ivan 
Cozmin Smaranda 
Crăcea N. Florica 
Crăciunescu Ioana 
Crăsnaru Daniela 
Cretan Gabriela gabicretan@yahoo.com
Cristea Maia (Vieru) 
Cristea Tudor cristeador@yahoo.com
Dabija Adina adabija@yahoo.com
Daian Paul daian@postu.ro
Damaschin Mircea 
Dan Mariana dan.mar@yubc.net
Dâncu Vasile vasiledancu@publicin.fo
Daniel D. Marin danielmarin_06@yahoo.com
Daragiu Gheorghe 
Dascălu Nicolae 
Detesanu Vladimir 
Diaconescu Ioana iondiaconescu@yahoo.com
Dima Simona-Grazia simonagraziadima@yahoo.com
Dima Stefan 
Dincă Ion Dumitru 
Dinescu Mircea 
Dinescu Viorel dinescu_viorel@yahoo.com
Dochia Florin fdochia@gmail.com
Dohi Alexandru 
Drăgănescu Mircea mircea_ro2006@yahoo.ro
Drăghici Marian 
Draghincescu Rodica r.draghincescu@web.de
Drăgoi Rodian rodian_dragoi@yahoo.fr
Dragomir Caius Traian 
Dragos Nicolae 
Dumitrescu Titu Aurelian 
Dumitrescu Victor George 
Dumitru Ion jondumitru@t-online.de
Dumitru M. Ion 
Fandarac Ion Marcel 
Filimon Mariana 
Filip Stelian 
Firan Carmen carmenfiran@aol.com
Florian Huţanu florianhutanu@yahoo.com
Florian M.N 
Focsa Carmen focsa.carmen@yahoo.com
Fotiade Ramona Daniela r.salazar-ferrer@french.arts
Frățilă Adrian adriandfratila@yahoo.com
Fruntelată Dan Nicolae 
Frunză Dumitran 
Gălătanu Mihail mihail.galatanu@talk21.com
Gava Constantin 
Georgescu Miron 
Georgescu  Liviu georgescul@aol.com
Gheorghe Ion 
Gherghei Grisa 
Ghica Magdalena Cârneci 
Ghiu Bogdan bogdan.ghiu@gmail.com
Gorjan Ilie 
Gorunescu Valeriu 
Got Petre 
Grădinaru Liliana 
Greceanu Adela adelagreceanu2000@yahoo.com
horatiu stamatin hstamatin@gmail.com
Horea Ion 
Hrenor Constantin 
Hurezeanu Emil 
Hutanu Florian 
Iacob Valentin 
Iancu Dan uhi4ge@rdslink.ro
Iarin George 
Iaru Florin 
Ieronim Ioana ioanaieronim@hotmail.com
Ifrim D. D-tru 
Ifrim M. Marin marinifrim@gmail.com
Ilica Carolina 
Indries Elena 
Ioan Augustin 
Ioanid Doina 
Ion Mircea 
Ionescu Quintus Mircea 
Iorgoveanu Kira 
Iova Gheorghe 
Iovian Ion Tudor 
Ispirescu Doina 
Istrate Gheorghe 
Iuga Felicia 
Iuga Nora 
Ivănescu Alexandru 
Ivascu Elvira 
Kessler Klaus 
Lica Viorel 
Lorintiu Cleopatra 
Lupascu Mihai 
Lupsan Marin Curea 
Lupu Felix 
Macadan Eliza emacadan@gmail.com
Machidon Ion 
Madritsch Florica 
Magda Carneci magda.carneci@gmail.com
Maiorescu Toma George 
Malamen Iolanda 
Mălăncioiu Ileana 
Manfred Szilagyi 
Maniu Nastasia 
Manole Diana 
Manor Riri Sylvia 
Marafet Constantin editurarafet@yahoo.com
Mărăsanu Grigore Neculae 
Marcovici Bianca 
Marcu Călina Ioana 
Mares Doru 
Mărgineanu Clara 
Mariela Rotaru Constantinescu mariela.constantinescu@gmail.com
Marin D. Daniel - stagiar 
Marinca Felicia 
Marinescu Angela 
Marinescu Petru 
Marinescu Stefan Vida 
Matei Ioan 
Mavrodin Irina 
Mazilu Crângasu Ion 
Mecu Gheorghe 
Mehr Boris Marian 
Melinescu Gabriela 
Menzel Vasile 
Miclescu Lia 
Miclescu Marta 
Mihailiuc Mihai 
Mihalea Eugenia 
Milescu Victoria victoriamilescu@yahoo.com
Minculescu Mihai 
Minulescu Mihaela 
Mizumschi Anca anca.mizumschi@googlemail.com
Morărescu Dragos Adria 
Moraru Iustin moraru@pcnet.ro
Mureșanu Ana anamuresanu@aol.com
Musat Emil Valentin musat.emil@yahoo.com
Mutascu Dan 
Nasta Dan Ion danion_na@yahoo.fr
Neagoe Vlad 
Negară Ecaterina 
Negoită Lucia 
Negoita Lucia Carmen negoita.lucia@yahoo.com
Nemteanu Chiriacescu Livia 
Nepohoda Ivan Seredenciuc 
Nersesian Anais 
Nicoară Mara 
Nicolae Ioana Dana 
Nicolae Liana 
Nicolae Tudor tudornicolaescriitor@yahoo.com
Nicolaie Ioana eusintioana@yahoo.com
Nicolau Marieta Plămădeală 
Nicolcioiu Dumitru 
Nicolescu Ion 
Niculescu Ruxandra 
Novac Elisabeta novac@cyber.ro
Novac Fevronia 
Oancea Stelian stelian.oancea@mail.com
Octavian Maria Pavnotescu 
Olaru Pia 
Oprea Niculina neli_oprea@yahoo.fr
Oprita Daniela alcinte@yahoo.com
Ostahie Corneliu 
Palaghia Florentin floro@xnet.ro
Pantazi Valeriu 
Papuc Ion 
Pascovicci Alexandru Arleqyn@aol.com
Pătulea Dinu 
Păunescu Cariolan 
Peagu George 
Petculescu Valentin 
Petri Domnita 
Petrov Floarea Mihali 
Pillat Monica 
Pișcu Daniel 
Pișcu Mirena Denisa - stagiar denisapiscu@yahoo.com
Plop Teodor Ulmeanu 
Plopeanu Stefania 
Poenaru Vasile bukur@mailbox.ro
Pop Es. Ioan duminica@zf.ro
Popa Mircea Valeriu 
Popescu Adela 
Popescu Breb Nicolae 
Popescu Elena Liliana elpopescu@yahoo.com
Popescu Florentin 
Popescu George Theodor 
Popescu Gratiela 
Popescu O. Bogdan bogdan_ovidiu_popescu@yahoo.com
Popovici Constanta 
Postu Maria maria_postu@yahoo.fr
Preda Mira 
Prelipceanu Nicolae nprelipceanu@hotmail.ro
Prepelită Mihai 
Priboieni Alexandru  
Pricină Valeriu 
Pricop Dumitru 
Prodan Ofelia ofele_sand@yahoo.com
Rădulescu Botică Nicolae 
Rădulescu Tatiana 
Răpan Theodor 
Reichman Sebastian 
Rhea Cristina rheapublisher@yahoo.com
Roman Toma toma.roman@yahoo.com
Rosu Doina 
Rotaru Dan 
Ruba Radu Sergiu ruba@pcnet.ro
Rusu Olivia Mândruțiu oliviarusu48@yahoo.com
Saioc Florian 
Sălăjan Doina 
Sân-Petru Paul 
Şandru Mircea Florin  mirceaflorinsandru@yahoo.com
Sandu Ioana 
Sângeorzan Adrian 
Sânpetrean Viorel 
Săvoiu Cristina 
Savu Cornelia Maria 
Scarlet Ecaterina 
Schiopu Ursula 
Segărceanu Ion coca@globility.com
Serb Ioan 
Serban Corneliu 
Sgarbura Olivia 
Sibiceanu Aurel 
Sinesti Nicolae Dumitrescu 
Sireteanu Ana-Maria amsireteanu@yahoo.com
Sismanian Ara-Alexandru 
Smărăndescu Vasile 
Soitu Grigore bitriver@gmail.com
Sova Coman 
Soviany Octavian octavian_soviany@yahoo.com
Sprânceană Anghel Felicia 
Stamatin Horatiu 
Stanca George 
Stănchescu Laurian 
Stanciu Dan 
Stănescu Dan Radu 
Stănescu Nicolae Ioan 
Stănescu Saviana 
Stănilă Marius 
Stefănescu Elena 
Stefănescu Ion Bogdan ionutbogdan.stefanescu@gmail.com
Ştefoi Elena 
Stephani Claus 
Sterescu Doina  
Stoenescu George Virgil 
Stoian Barbu Filofteia 
Stoian G. Bogdan - stagiar 
Stoica Ion ionstoica@ymail.com
Stoicescu Passionaria (Ivanov) passioniva@yahoo.com
Stoiciu Ioan Liviu liviu.stoiciu@gmail.com
Strătescu I.V. 
Suciu Adrian 
Suciu Eugen 
Susară Pavel 
Suşe Luminiţa 
Szasz Ianos 
Tache Simona 
Tacoi Cristina 
Taglicht Anda andataglicht@aol.com
Taralunga Eugenia eugeni12@yahoo.com
Tarta Vasile 
Tartler Grete gretetart@yahoo.com
Tăusan Ana Victoria 
Teclu Mihai 
Theodor Răpan theorapan@yahoo.com
Tibereanu Alfred 
Toma Maria 
Tone Nicolae edituravinea@yahoo.com
Trandafir Ion 
Tudor Cristea 
Tudor Dan 
Tudor Ion 
Tudorovici Doina 
Tuglea Mircea mt@seanet.ro
Tumanian Sergiu-Paul 
Tutuianu Floarea 
Tutungiu Paul 
Uba Calin Traian 
Uleia Liviu liviuuleia@yahoo.com
Urbanovici Maria 
Uricariu Doina 
Ursu Liliana 
Vâjeu Titus 
Valentin Busuioc vbusuioc@yahoo.com
vasile corneliu cvasile2005@yahoo.com
Vasile Nina 
Vasile Poenaru vasilepoenaru@eliteratura.net
Vasilescu Liman lucian.vasilescu@mgp.ro
Vasilescu Lucian lucian.vasilescu@mgp.ro
Vasilescu N. Virgil 
Vasilescu Ovidiu 
Verona Dan 
Vieru Ioan 
Vinicius Paul paulvinicius@yahoo.com
Vinitchi Stela Rădulescu 
Viorel Liana 
Viorela Codreanu Tiron viorelacodreanu@yahoo.com
Vlad Vasile 
Vladulescu Nicolae Dumitru 
Vlasie Călin vlasie@edituraparalela45.ro
Vlasin Gelu vlasin_gelu@yahoo.es
Voiculescu Claudia claudia_voiculescu@yahoo.com
Voinea Bujor 
Vorona Daniel danielvorona@yahoo.com
Vosganian Varujan varujanvosganian@hotmail.com
Vrânceanu Firea Gabriela gabriela.firea@sfin.ro
Vsevolod Clopot 
Vukadinovic Miljurko 
Vulcănescu Elena 
Zeletin C. D 
Zissu Mihai