POEZIE     PROZĂ     CRITICĂ     DRAMATURGIE     TRADUCERI     LITERATURĂ PENTRU COPII şi TINERET

CRITICĂ



preşedintele secţiei - Gabriel Dimisianu


Adam Georgeta 
Adam Ioan 
Alexandrescu Sorin 
Alexe Vladimir 
Andreescu Gabriel editor.csi@gmail.com
Anghelescu Adrian 
Anghelescu Mircea 
Apolzan Mioara 
Avramescu Tiberiu 
Bălan Ion Dodu 
Balota Nicolae 
Bălu Ion 
Bârna Nicolae nbirna@yahoo.fr
Boerescu Dan Silviu danboerescu@hotmail.com
Buduca Ioan secretariat@cuvantul.ro
Buleandră Alexandru - stagiar 
Cap-Bun Marina 
Cazimir Stefan 
Cernat Paul cernatpaul@gmail.com
Chiahaia Pavel 
Chişu Lucian 
Ciocârlie Alexandra 
Ciocârlie Livius 
Coloşenco Mircea Dumitru 
Constantinescu Nicolae - stagiar 
Corbea Ileana 
Cornea Andrei 
Cornea Paul 
Corobca Liliana 
Cristea Călin Radu 
Cristea Dan 
Cristea George gcristea@hotmail.com
Cristea V. Stan 
Curticeanu Valentina 
Dantis Gabriela gabrieladantis@gmail.com
Datcu Iordan 
Diaconu Marin 
Dimisianu Gabriel dimi1936@yahoo.com
Dinu Mihai dinumc@yahoo.com
Dobre Ana 
Drimba Ovidiu 
Drogeanu Paul 
Dugneanu Paul 
Filipas Zaharia Elena 
Florescu Nicolae 
Franga Liviu liviu_franga@yahoo.com
Galfalvi Zsolt 
geo vasile 
Georgescu Nicolae doinarizea@yahoo.com
Ghitulescu Emil 
Gibescu George 
Goci Aureliu aureliugoci@yahoo.com
Grăsoiu Dorina 
Grăsoiu Liviu 
Grigurcu Gheorghe 
Handoca Mircea 
Hangiu Ion 
Hăulică Dan 
Iancu Marin 
Ianosi Ion 
Iliescu Adriana 
Ilin Stancu 
Ioan St. Lazar ioanstlazar@yahoo.co.uk
Ioanid Ileana 
Ionescu Mariana 
Kovacs Albert fond_estvest@hotmail.com
Lefter Ion Bogdan 
Liiceanu Gabriel 
Lupeş Corneliu 
Manolescu Florin 
Manolescu Nicolae nicolaemanolescu@yahoo.com
Marcus Solomon 
Marin Marian Bălasa mmbalasa@hotmail.com
Martin Mircea mircea_martin@hotmail.com
Mecu Neculae 
Melian Alexandru 
Mica Alexandru 
Micu Dumitru 
Mihăescu F. Valentin rps@b.astral.ro
Mihăilă Ecaterina 
Mihăilă George 
Mihăilescu C.Dan 
Mihailescu Florin 
Mihailide Mihail umr@pcnet.ro
Mija Anisoara 
Morărescu Jeana 
Moraru Cristian moraru@pcnet.ro
Moraru Mihai 
Musat Virginia 
Negrea Gelu 
Negrici Eugen 
Nemoianu Alexandru 
Net Mariana marianet@pcnet.ro
Niță Adrian adriannita2010@yahoo.com
Oisteanu Andrei oisteanu@dnt.ro
Olteanu Gh. Aurică - stagiar 
Olteanu Tudor 
Oprescu Dan 
Oprisan Ionel 
Oproescu Alexandru 
Patapievici Horia Roman h.rp@rdslink.ro
Pavel Dan danestedan@yahoo.com
Pîrvulescu Ioana 
Plesu Andrei 
Popescu Bedrosian Magdalena 
Popescu Marian profmp2001@yahoo.com
Raileanu Petre petrer@hot.mail.com
Râpeanu Valeriu 
Roznoveanu Mirela mirela.roznoveanu@gmail.com
Rusu Gabriel 
Rusu M.N. 
Rusu Togan Gherasim 
Săndulescu Alexandru 
Scraba Vasiliu Isabela isabelavs@yahoo.fr
Scurtu Nicolae - stagiar 
Serban Geo geoserban@xnet.ro
Simion Eugen 
Smeu Grigore 
Şora Mihai 
Sora Simona sorasimona@yahoo.es
Sorescu Roxana Butnaru roxanasorescu@yahoo.com
Spiridon Monica mspiridon@ines.ro
Stănculescu Nina 
Stănescu Constantin 
Stefănescu Alexandru alex2108145@yahoo.com
Stefănescu Domnita 
Stoleru Victor 
Stolnici Bălăceanu C-tin 
Strempel Gabriel 
Tătaru Ieronim 
Tepelea Gabriel 
Trandafir Constantin 
Tuchilă Costin 
Tupan Ana-Maria m_tupan@yahoo.com
Turconi Diana 
Urian Tudorel tudorelurian@hotmail.com
Vaida Petre 
Vancea Viola 
Vârgolici Teodor 
Vasile Geo 
Vatamaniuc Dumitrie 
Vetisanu Vasile 
Visinescu Victor 
Vlad Gheorghe 
Voinescu Radu radu_voinescu@yahoo.co.uk
Voncu Răzvan 
Zalis Henri 
Zamfir Mihai 
Zamfirescu Dan